Customer Testimonials & Reviews

That looks beautiful! Thank you I am very happy! 

Review on: 14 November 2017 by (Rating: 5.0)

I received the painting today and am extremely pleased. Thank you so much for all your help and for the attention to detail. I am a very satisfied and pleased customer. I have already mentioned your site to several friends. I'm sure they will contact you in the future. 

Review on: 04 November 2017 by A**************t(Rating: 5.0)

Good painting excellent. The shipment arrived much sooner than I expected and the painting I orderd is perfect and exactly as described. 

Review on: 03 November 2017 by A*****l(Rating: 5.0)

My wife and I are ecstatic! It is hard to believe that you can buy such beautiful works of art at really affordable prices, but it is so true with AllPainter.com. Keep up the great work! 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by E****L(Rating: 5.0)

I ordered a large oil painting to go over my fireplace in the family room and just finished hanging it yesterday. I had to let you know how happy I am with the painting and that it really added that designer look to the room. I am not that experienced using the computer to buy online, but your website was so easy to use. I will definitely be back to order another oil painting for my dining room. 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by A*******C(Rating: 5.0)

I just received my painting and it is just beautiful! I am looking forward to purchasing more in the near future. My compliments to your artist, for in my mind, a masterpiece of a painting! Thanks again! 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by R**********n(Rating: 5.0)

I received my oil painting from you and could not be more thrilled!!!! It is beautiful!!!! It was packed with great care and arrived in perfect condition. The frame that you helped me select was perfect for the painting!!!! 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by H*************k(Rating: 5.0)

Hi Dave,I just want to inform you that our painting has been framed and displayed in our home. We are very much satisfied and grateful. I am sending you picture as an attachment. 

Review on: 11 August 2017 by A****n(Rating: 5.0)

I am so HAPPY with the Painting!!!!!!! Thank you so much. The Painting is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!! SO I PLACED ANOTHER ORDER AND AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE IT!!!! YOU GET 5 STARS FROM ME AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE. YOU ARE AWESOME!!! 

Review on: 21 June 2017 by C*****a(Rating: 5.0)

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and understanding of the subject. It is not always easy to get the tone and feeling of a picture, but you did it. 

Review on: 19 February 2017 by R***********f(Rating: 5.0)

Just to confirm that we have received the portrait today and it looks as good as we expected. Many thanks once again. 

Review on: 19 February 2017 by W****n(Rating: 5.0)

Painting finally arrived today. My wife is very pleased with it..I'll be back for another painting soon!! 

Review on: 14 February 2017 by M********y(Rating: 5.0)

We just want to say thank you so much for our beautiful paintings. Please also say thank you to the very talented artists for us. Have a great holiday. We will be in touch again. 

Review on: 14 February 2017 by P**************a(Rating: 5.0)

As ever.....that's totally wonderful! Thank you so much, you really are amazing. The last portrait was very well received.....'the best artist in China'! All arrived safely! Wonderful! Thank you. 

Review on: 13 February 2017 by H***n(Rating: 5.0)

I was very satisfied with the quality of the painting that I ordered. It was well packaged and arrived in good shape, I was very pleased with the whole transaction and may order more in the future. 

Review on: 09 January 2017 by a*y(Rating: 5.0)

Love this painting Great quality and delivered on time. 

Review on: 09 January 2017 by s******u(Rating: 5.0)