Customer Testimonials & Reviews

Great customer service, great quality paintings. Highly recommend! 

Review on: 06 April 2018 by (Rating: 5.0)

Amazing artwork!!! Hello, AllPainter I would like to inform you that I have received the paintings a few days ago. The quality is superb and amazing and I will definitely be purchasing from you again in the near future. 

Review on: 05 April 2018 by K*********s(Rating: 5.0)

Needed a custom piece to give as a gift for a close friend. Found this store and I was impressed by the Ordered one of her favorite Montague Dawson paintings along with amazing frame to match. The ordering process was super simple. Didn’t have to contact customer service but the painting was done quickly, shipping was even better, and both the frame and painting arrived damage free. Best of all, it arrived on time! 

Review on: 01 April 2018 by P*****A(Rating: 5.0)

Returning customer for years, always satisfied, and painting are certainly admired by my house guests. 

Review on: 28 January 2018 by B*****B(Rating: 5.0)

I love the back of all the paintings. It makes it super easy to hang them. Everything I have ordered looks great! 

Review on: 31 December 2017 by K*****r(Rating: 5.0)

That looks beautiful! Thank you I am very happy! 

Review on: 14 November 2017 by J**********l(Rating: 5.0)

I received the painting today and am extremely pleased. Thank you so much for all your help and for the attention to detail. I am a very satisfied and pleased customer. I have already mentioned your site to several friends. I'm sure they will contact you in the future. 

Review on: 04 November 2017 by A**************t(Rating: 5.0)

Good painting excellent. The shipment arrived much sooner than I expected and the painting I orderd is perfect and exactly as described. 

Review on: 03 November 2017 by A*****l(Rating: 5.0)

My wife and I are ecstatic! It is hard to believe that you can buy such beautiful works of art at really affordable prices, but it is so true with AllPainter.com. Keep up the great work! 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by E****L(Rating: 5.0)

I ordered a large oil painting to go over my fireplace in the family room and just finished hanging it yesterday. I had to let you know how happy I am with the painting and that it really added that designer look to the room. I am not that experienced using the computer to buy online, but your website was so easy to use. I will definitely be back to order another oil painting for my dining room. 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by A*******C(Rating: 5.0)

I just received my painting and it is just beautiful! I am looking forward to purchasing more in the near future. My compliments to your artist, for in my mind, a masterpiece of a painting! Thanks again! 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by R**********n(Rating: 5.0)

I received my oil painting from you and could not be more thrilled!!!! It is beautiful!!!! It was packed with great care and arrived in perfect condition. The frame that you helped me select was perfect for the painting!!!! 

Review on: 15 September 2017 by H*************k(Rating: 5.0)

Hi Dave,I just want to inform you that our painting has been framed and displayed in our home. We are very much satisfied and grateful. I am sending you picture as an attachment. 

Review on: 11 August 2017 by A****n(Rating: 5.0)

I am so HAPPY with the Painting!!!!!!! Thank you so much. The Painting is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!! SO I PLACED ANOTHER ORDER AND AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE IT!!!! YOU GET 5 STARS FROM ME AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE. YOU ARE AWESOME!!! 

Review on: 21 June 2017 by C*****a(Rating: 5.0)

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and understanding of the subject. It is not always easy to get the tone and feeling of a picture, but you did it. 

Review on: 19 February 2017 by R***********f(Rating: 5.0)

Just to confirm that we have received the portrait today and it looks as good as we expected. Many thanks once again. 

Review on: 19 February 2017 by W****n(Rating: 5.0)

Painting finally arrived today. My wife is very pleased with it..I'll be back for another painting soon!! 

Review on: 14 February 2017 by M********y(Rating: 5.0)

We just want to say thank you so much for our beautiful paintings. Please also say thank you to the very talented artists for us. Have a great holiday. We will be in touch again. 

Review on: 14 February 2017 by P**************a(Rating: 5.0)