Customer Testimonials & Reviews

I am so HAPPY with the Painting!!!!!!! Thank you so much. The Painting is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!! SO I PLACED ANOTHER ORDER AND AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE IT!!!! YOU GET 5 STARS FROM ME AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE. YOU ARE AWESOME!!! 

Review on: 21 June 2017 by (Rating: 5.0)

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and understanding of the subject. It is not always easy to get the tone and feeling of a picture, but you did it. 

Review on: 19 February 2017 by R***********f(Rating: 5.0)

Just to confirm that we have received the portrait today and it looks as good as we expected. Many thanks once again. 

Review on: 19 February 2017 by W****n(Rating: 5.0)

Painting finally arrived today. My wife is very pleased with it..I'll be back for another painting soon!! 

Review on: 14 February 2017 by M********y(Rating: 5.0)

We just want to say thank you so much for our beautiful paintings. Please also say thank you to the very talented artists for us. Have a great holiday. We will be in touch again. 

Review on: 14 February 2017 by P**************a(Rating: 5.0)

As ever.....that's totally wonderful! Thank you so much, you really are amazing. The last portrait was very well received.....'the best artist in China'! All arrived safely! Wonderful! Thank you. 

Review on: 13 February 2017 by H***n(Rating: 5.0)

I was very satisfied with the quality of the painting that I ordered. It was well packaged and arrived in good shape, I was very pleased with the whole transaction and may order more in the future. 

Review on: 09 January 2017 by a*y(Rating: 5.0)

Love this painting Great quality and delivered on time. 

Review on: 09 January 2017 by s******u(Rating: 5.0)

I received my painting and I love it! Will definitely order from you again!! Have a great day!! 

Review on: 31 March 2015 by W*********s(Rating: 5.0)

The painting arrived today and I am so excited and happy to look at it! It is perfect! Your artists do a beautiful job as always!In a few weeks, I will place an order for another painting.Thank you so much for your work, and your help. 

Review on: 24 March 2015 by P****p(Rating: 5.0)

Very good product assortment website with several options to really study possible purchase. Placing order was simple! 

Review on: 25 January 2015 by W*****m(Rating: 5.0)

Found the picture I wanted straight away, very good web site! 

Review on: 25 January 2015 by s****p(Rating: 5.0)

Ricky Lee,My wifes expressions on her newly framed & hung painting, were speechless, to tears of joy, to pure elastic, as she has been searching for 2 years for this painting!! Many Thanks. 

Review on: 16 January 2015 by C****************h(Rating: 5.0)

I just wanted you to know that I received the painting yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! I dropped it off to be framed and can't wait to have it back to give to my husband. Thank you for the excellent work. I will refer you to my friends and family for sure! 

Review on: 08 January 2015 by A**********r(Rating: 5.0)

The painting has finally arrived and we are fully satisfied! Thanks! 

Review on: 03 January 2015 by E*****t(Rating: 5.0)

Thank you very much. The painting did arrive in time for Christmas and we are absolutely delighted with it. A superb job ~ well done! 

Review on: 26 December 2014 by W***y(Rating: 5.0)

Thank you so much for our painting of Église De Stains (Seine) - it is beautiful! 

Review on: 16 December 2014 by J*****************a(Rating: 5.0)

Dear AllPainter, Just wanted to reply to let you know we received the painting: The Night Watch By Rembrandt Van Rijn, We are extremely happy and look forward to purchasing more pieces in the future. Thank You Harvey. 

Review on: 16 December 2014 by H*******************L(Rating: 5.0)